Welcome to the Good Life Music of Bert Kaempfert

Our website offers music fans quick access to the extensive works of Bert Kaempfert. Full details are available for currently released albums and the 566 songs they contained. A seemingly unlimited source of information for fans and professionals.

You can also visit us on facebook.com


Today & Yesterday –
The Bert Kaempfert Anthology

In honour of Bert Kaempfert 40 years after his death, we are now releasing »Today & Yesterday – The Bert Kaempfert Anthology« in three formats, as a 5CD book in LP format, as a double CD and in a double vinyl edition.

Limited Deluxe Edition (German/English)

UPC/ISBN: 060250741222 7
Cat No: 074 122-2
Release: 27. November 2020
Order Now: Amazon

The lavishly designed 52-page book in LP format combines texts and images to provide an innovative and comprehensive insight into the unique career of this great musician. The Earbook contains 5 CDs with 99 tracks in a special compilation illustrating the versatility of this composer, arranger and sound creator.

Continue reading

  1. Easy Listening with great frequencies: a respectful update for Bert Kaempfert’s orchestra sound. Continue reading
  2. Tom Gaebel – Perfect Day Continue reading
  3. L.O.V.E. and STRANGERS IN THE NIGHT back in the charts. Continue reading
  4. Hoffest on Bert-Kaempfert-Platz 2017 – Review Continue reading
  5. Barmbek swings – International Jazz Stars on Bert-Kaempfert-Platz Continue reading
  6. Diana Krall – Turn Up The Quiet Continue reading