Events, Updates, New Releases

Post navigation

Tom Gaebel – Perfect Day

# 42510 0490016 2
Release: September 28, 2018

Order now

PERFECT DAY is the eighth studio album by seven-time Jazz Award winner Tom Gaebel. For this production the singer also recorded “Why Can’t You And I Add Up”, composed by Bert Kaempfert, and himself penned a text for it. The result is a wonderful piece of easy listening in a duet with Natalia Avalon.


  1. Feels like home
  2. Someone else
  3. Eye of the Tiger
  4. The best things in life are free
  5. Back on the road
  6. Like before
  7. What about you (feat. The Baseballs)
  8. The Nearness of you
  9. Why can’t you and I add up (feat. Natalia Avelon)
10. You make me feel
11. Wake up
12. Can’t take my eyes off You
13. Taking back my crown